Customer Reviews

aaron bennett
2022-03-19
I had a great experience here! The service was fast and result was perfect!
Natasha Acosta
2022-03-19
Eco Auto Glass did an amazing job replacing my windshield. From start to finish Sean was very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them to replace your auto glass!
Frank Stover
2022-02-23
Sean was great! He was fast and professional. They had the glass I needed in stock and got me taken care of. Better prices than the others I called too!
Brad Shows
2022-02-23
Conveniently located. Very flexible on appointment times. Very professional. Best price in town! Thank you for a job well done. After reading the other reviews, I think that the people that were not "happy" with the work should reconciled the problem at the shop. Matthew 18:15 "Moreover if thy brother shall trespass against thee, go and tell him his fault between thee and him alone: and if he shall hear thee, thou has gained thy brother." All the best to you and your business.
Robert Hilla
2022-02-19
Quick and professional. I would highly recommend Sean for window replacements.
Corey Weaver
2022-02-14
Great price, and was done in under an hour. Would definitely use again.
zachary markey
2022-02-14
Old windshield cracked and the new one . Did an amazing job and at a really amazing reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
Steven
2022-02-13
I was recommended by a mechanic to schedule an appointment with EcoAuto Glass. Let me just say this, I was quoted double the price at SafeLite to repair my windshield. Save yourself money and time, schedule an appointment with Eco! Fast, reliable, and great work at half the cost! 5 stars!

We’d love to hear about your experience!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Eco Auto Glass LLC
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
 by Kim m

Excellent service! Very nice and cares about his customers, and when they tell you a time they are there!

 by Mike Wells
Mr. Sean is a Lifesaver!

I was on my way down to hunt in Southeast Michigan and a truck threw up a rock and broke my windshield. I was only going to be in the area for 5 days and I did not want to miss anytime hunting. I saw Mr. Sean's van at a gas station in Lexington so I called. I told him what happened and said I only really had availability from 12-2pm. Mr. Sean came out on a Sunday to my sister's house and replaced my windshield. He was so professional and my windshield is perfect. I can't believe that he could fit me in on such short notice, work around my schedule, come to me, and be as reasonably priced as he was. If anyone needs a windshield replaced or fixed you NEED to call Mr. Sean at Eco Auto Glass!!!

 by Nikki M
Excellent

Quick, easy and affordable..I would highly recommend them.

 by Collin
Glass repair in general

Sean is a great glass guy to have very reliable my dad has used him for about 2 years now and his work is incredible he has the tools for any glass job you could possibly imagine I highly recommend this company I will never use a different auto glass company great prices as well

 by Savannah Ingram
Window repair

Omg! Thank you so much sean for repairing my car window

It looks great you did an amazing job keep up the great work

I will reckamend you all ,it was so much fun watching

You and you explaining what you are doing and what you wanted me to do to help I thank you

 by Bob
Windshield replacement 10-07-19

The crew did an excellent job, they were very quick and professional. Would highly recommend their service

 by Don
Great job!

Great work done in a timely manner. Reasonable price including in my own driveway service. I'm very happy I chose Eco Auto Glass Solutions. I highly recommend them when it comes to auto glass repair. Thanks for the great job!!!

 by Robert
Awesome!!

Great work, worry free they took care of it. It's just that simple !!

 by Susan Essig

These guys are the absolute best! They know what there doing and
Very professional would absolutely use their services again

 by MJP

Sean and crew were great! these guys were in and out quick! the price was unbeatable and the installation was very professional! I will be referring Eco Auto Glass to family,friends and anyone in need of a windshield replaced. Thanks again

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»