Customer Reviews

Thomas Edgar
2022-09-26
Rather than risk installing during potential rain, I met Sean and his assistant at their Lakeshore Rd & Metcalf building. Class act in how they prepared the car before applying the replacement windshield. Highly recommended and approved installers for Allstate.
8point Fever
2022-08-27
Very professional and courteous service, Sean is a local business man and has affordable prices without sacrificing quality, he Identified that my pervious installation only lasted 2 months, because SAFELITE, installed it incorrectly causing a stress fracture
Myrna booth
2022-08-20
This company just replaced my windshield at my residence. I chose this company because of the raving reviews and just wanted someone reputable and would do the job right. Well, many of the reviews said he was courteous. Not sure if he was having a bad day but I cannot say the same. He never greeted or introduced himself or made eye contact even after I smiled and said hello. He just asked for the keys to my vehicle so he could move it. I came out later to see how he was doing and he never looked up to acknowledge me. I usually never post negative reviews but he could definitively use a lesson on better bedside manner! I hope his work far exceeds his customer service.
Greg Oneil
2022-07-07
Excellent to deal with. Very friendly and professional
Travis Newton
2022-06-22
Another great job from these guys. So far 2 windshields replaced with them great prices and great service. Recommended to a friend of mine and did great work for him. Definitely will keep them saved for anymore glass work. Thanks!
De m
2022-06-16
Best prices and quality you'll find around, he cares for his customers and won't let you leave without your peace of mind that the job was done correctly, unremarkable customer service.
Melissa
2022-06-11
I've had Eco auto glass out twice in the past year. Both times they were professional, quick and did a great job. Thanks Eco
Kathryn St. Peter
2022-05-16
I am pleased beyond measure at the service I received from this company. Sean, who handled my inquiry and installation of our Ford Escape windshield was so kind, helpful and polite and got us the Ford Mo Co laminated accoustic glass I wanted that was double the price from the Ford dealer. It was installed at our house and he arrived right on time...WHAT SERVICE. ???????? The windshield looks amazing and was done SO neatly and expertly!! He was the ONLY one that was even able to offer me this windshield other than the dealership!! Kudos, 5 Stars in every and all aspects of my replacement windshield. Call them with complete confidence, you will not be disappointed!! Honestly, my husband and I could not be happier and I am p.i.c.k.y!! ????

We’d love to hear about your experience!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Eco Auto Glass LLC
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
 by Kim m

Excellent service! Very nice and cares about his customers, and when they tell you a time they are there!

 by Mike Wells
Mr. Sean is a Lifesaver!

I was on my way down to hunt in Southeast Michigan and a truck threw up a rock and broke my windshield. I was only going to be in the area for 5 days and I did not want to miss anytime hunting. I saw Mr. Sean's van at a gas station in Lexington so I called. I told him what happened and said I only really had availability from 12-2pm. Mr. Sean came out on a Sunday to my sister's house and replaced my windshield. He was so professional and my windshield is perfect. I can't believe that he could fit me in on such short notice, work around my schedule, come to me, and be as reasonably priced as he was. If anyone needs a windshield replaced or fixed you NEED to call Mr. Sean at Eco Auto Glass!!!

 by Nikki M
Excellent

Quick, easy and affordable..I would highly recommend them.

 by Collin
Glass repair in general

Sean is a great glass guy to have very reliable my dad has used him for about 2 years now and his work is incredible he has the tools for any glass job you could possibly imagine I highly recommend this company I will never use a different auto glass company great prices as well

 by Savannah Ingram
Window repair

Omg! Thank you so much sean for repairing my car window

It looks great you did an amazing job keep up the great work

I will reckamend you all ,it was so much fun watching

You and you explaining what you are doing and what you wanted me to do to help I thank you

 by Bob
Windshield replacement 10-07-19

The crew did an excellent job, they were very quick and professional. Would highly recommend their service

 by Don
Great job!

Great work done in a timely manner. Reasonable price including in my own driveway service. I'm very happy I chose Eco Auto Glass Solutions. I highly recommend them when it comes to auto glass repair. Thanks for the great job!!!

 by Robert
Awesome!!

Great work, worry free they took care of it. It's just that simple !!

 by Susan Essig

These guys are the absolute best! They know what there doing and
Very professional would absolutely use their services again

 by MJP

Sean and crew were great! these guys were in and out quick! the price was unbeatable and the installation was very professional! I will be referring Eco Auto Glass to family,friends and anyone in need of a windshield replaced. Thanks again

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»